Links

Homeopathic Information

The Society of Homeopaths http://www.homeopathy-soh.org/
Alliance of Registered Homeopaths http://www.a-r-h.org/
Parents Requesting Open Vaccine Education (PROVE) http://www.vaccineinfo.net/

Homeopathic Pharmacies

Helios Homeopathy Ltd http://www.helios.co.uk/
Ainsworths http://www.ainsworths.com/
Nelsons Homeopathic Pharmacy http://www.nelsonshomeopathy.com/
The Homeopathic Supply Company http://www.homeopathicsupply.com/

Supplements

Cytoplan http://www.cytoplan.co.uk/
Higher Nature http://www.highernature.co.uk/
BioCare http://www.biocare.co.uk/
Pharma Nord http://www.pharmanord.co.uk/
Herbfarmacy - Organic Skin Care http://www.herbfarmacy.co.uk/
Herbs in a Bottle http://www.herbsinabottle.com/
Essiacshop http://www.essiacshop.com/
Healthlines (Flower Essences) http://www.healthlines.co.uk/
Crystal Herbs (Flower Essences) http://www.crystalherbs.com/

Skincare and Aromatherapy

Planet Blue http://www.planetblueshop.com/
Amphora Aromatics http://www.amphora-aromatics.com/

Miscellaneous

Whole Woman http://www.wholewoman.com/
Pilates - Bridgeham Clinic http://www.bridgehamclinic.com/
Sinus Cleansing http://www.shopholistic.co.uk/
Breastfeeding and Nutrition http://www.breastfeedingnetwork.org.uk/
Magnus Tapping (EFT) http://www.tapping.com/

For free initial advice on whether I can help you, email margot@thehydegranary.com

Appointments can be booked on +44 (0)1444 401930